Fouls During Scrimmage Kick Plays, Revised

I have made a revision to a video in the Member's Locker Room.  The video is for Fouls During Scrimmage Kick Plays, wherein after a long conversation with Rogers Redding I felt it important to make a clarification.  It is regarding illegal touching of the ball by Team A during a scrimmage kick, followed by possession of the kick by Team B, followed by a fumble by Team B and a recovery by Team A, with a five or ten yard penalty foul by Team B while Team A is advancing for a touchdown.  Sound confusing????  It is and if you live to be 100 years old you will never see that play in real life, but I wanted to be completely accurate in the video and help you to understand the rule.  Thanks!

Let Others Know

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>